President

Vic Buytkus

victor.buytkus@tqsystems.net

Forty plus years of experience in the aerospace industry equally split between production and quality control.

CEO

Robert Taylor

robert.taylor@tqsystems.net

Forty years of experience in the aerospace industry in both manufacturing and quality control.

VP of Manufacturing

Scott Moebius

scott.moebius@tqsystems.net

Twenty eight years of experience in programming, machining, management and aerospace.

Production Control Manager

Geannina Silva

silva.geannina@tqsystems.net

Five years of experience in aerospace production control and purchasing.

Director of Quality

Victor Arias

victor.arias@tqsystems.net

Twenty plus years of quality systems and management experience.

Shop Foreman

Jim Mullicane

jim.mullicane@tqsystems.net

Twenty five plus years of manufacturing experience.

Copyright© 2016 T/Q Systems Inc. All rights reserved.

Icons made by OCHA from www.flaticon.com is licensed by CC 3.0 BY.